← Back to support
When a logged in user clicks on a social landing page, these clicks are not counted.
Sites with caching plugins or services often won't see their changes until the cache is cleared. Here's a great guide on clearing your cache.
Delete all of the content from the for input, and the social button will auto-magically disappear.